Our Team

The Terry Fox Foundation team is committed to fostering Terry’s enduring legacy and raising critical funds for cancer research in his name. We are dedicated to our mission of realizing Terry’s dream of finding a cure for cancer.

Executive Leadership

Michael Mazza

________

Executive Director 
michael.mazza@terryfox.org

Beanie Bains 

______

Vice President, Finance & HR Administration
beanie.bains@terryfox.org

Denise Dias

_______

Vice President, Marketing and Communications 
denise.dias@terryfox.org

Fred Fox

_________

Supporter Relations
fred.fox@terryfox.org

Martha McClew

_______

Vice President, Community & School Programs
martha.mcclew@terryfoxrun.org

Andrea Tang 

_______

Vice President, Philanthropy
andrea.tang@terryfox.org

Senior Team

Gabriel Avelar

_______

National Director, Community Development
gabriel.avelar@terryfox.org

Wendy Fric

_______

National Director, School Runs
wendy.fric@terryfoxrun.org

Bruna Raimondo

______

National Director, Run Teams & External Events
bruna.raimondo@terryfoxrun.org

Connie Swenson

_______

Senior Director, Philanthropic Research & Strategy
connie.swenson@terryfox.org

Clark Vallis

_______

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships
clark.vallis@terryfox.org