Contact Us

General Information

Tel: Toll Free – 1-888-836-9786
e-mail: info@terryfox.org

National Office 

8960 University High Street, Suite 150 
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 4Y6 
Local Tel: 604-200-0541
Toll Free: 1 (877) 363-2467
Fax: (604) 701-0247

Provincial Inquiries

B.C. / Yukon

The Terry Fox Foundation
160 – 8960 University High Street
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 4Y6

Tel: (604) 464-2666
Fax: (604) 464-2664
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
bcyukon@terryfox.org – Community Runs and events inquiries
bcschool@terryfox.org – School inquiries

Manitoba

The Terry Fox Foundation
Unit A – 1214 Chevrier Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 231-5282
Fax: (204) 231-5365
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
manitoba@terryfox.org – Community Inquiries
jenna.marchak@terryfox.org – School Inquiries

Ontario

The Terry Fox Foundation
200 – 250 Ferrand Drive
Toronto ON M3C 3G8

Tel: (416) 924-8252
Fax: (416) 924-6597
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786

ontario@terryfox.org – Community Run inquiries; tax receipts
teams@terryfox.org – Community & Corporate Run teams
onschool@terryfox.org – School inquires

New Brunswick/P.E.I.

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 493, 605 Prospect Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 6B8

Tel: (506) 458-2618
Fax: (506) 459-4572
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
nbpei@terryfox.org – General Inquiries 
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfox.org – School inquiries 

Newfoundland and Labrador

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 204, 90 O’Leary Ave.,
St. John’s, NL A1B 2C7

Community Runs Tel: (709) 221-0640
School Runs Tel: (709) 576-8428
Fax: (709) 747-7277
nl@terryfox.org – General Inquiries
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfox.org – School inquiries

International

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 207, 10 Churchill Boulevard
Greenfield Park, QC J4V 2L7

Tel: (450) 923-9747
Fax: (450) 923-8468
international@terryfox.org

Alberta / N.W.T. / Nunavut

The Terry Fox Foundation
16A, 6120 2 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2L8

Tel: (403) 212-1336
Fax: (403) 212-1343
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
christie.krawchuk@terryfox.org – Provincial & Community inquiries
darcy.mckenzie@terryfox.org – School inquiries

Saskatchewan

The Terry Fox Foundation
2745 Elphinstone St
Regina, SK  S4S 6Y5

Tel: (306) 757-1661
Fax: (306) 757-7422
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
saskatchewan@terryfox.org – Community Inquiries
jenna.marchak@terryfox.org – School Inquiries

Quebec

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 207, 10 Churchill Boulevard
Greenfield Park, QC J4V 2L7

Tel: (450) 923-9747
Fax: (450) 923-8468
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
qc@terryfox.org

Nova Scotia

The Terry Fox Foundation
Unit 103, 3600 Kempt Road
Halifax, NS B3K 4X8

Tel: (902) 423-8131
Fax: (902) 492-3639
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
ns@terryfox.org – General Inquiries
lacey.johns@terryfox.org – Community Inquiries
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfox.org – School inquiries

National Office

150-8960 University High Street
Burnaby, BC V5A 4Y6

Local Tel: 1-604-200-0541
Fax: (604) 701-0247
Toll free: 1-877-363-2467
national@terryfox.org