SFU monument

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Tel: 1-888-836-9786
e-mail: national@terryfox.org

Provincial Inquiries

Find your local Provincial Office contact information below.

B.C. / Yukon

Provincial Office
The Terry Fox Foundation
160 – 8960 University High Street
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 4Y6

Tel: (604) 464-2666
Fax: (604) 464-2664
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
bcyukon@terryfoxrun.org – Community Runs and events inquiries
bcschool@terryfoxrun.org – School inquiries

Alberta / N.W.T. / Nunavut

Wendy Kennelly, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
16A, 6120 2 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2L8

Tel: (403) 212-1336
Fax: (403) 212-1343
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
wendy.kennelly@terryfoxrun.org – Provincial inquiries
christie.krawchuk@terryfoxrun.org – Community inquiries
oscar.andrade@terryfoxrun.org – School inquiries

Manitoba

Allison Doan, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Unit A – 1214 Chevrier Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB  R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 231-5282
Fax: (204) 231-5365
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
allison.doan@terryfoxrun.org – Community Inquiries
breanne.nemez@terryfoxrun.org – School Inquiries

Saskatchewan

Colin Kuntz, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
1812 9th Avenue North
Regina, SK  S4R 7T4

Tel: (306) 757-1662
Fax: (306) 757-7422
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
colin.kuntz@terryfoxrun.org – Community Inquiries
wynter.philip@terryfoxrun.org – School Inquiries

Ontario

Ms. Martha McClew, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
200 – 250 Ferrand Drive
Toronto ON M3C 3G8

Tel: (416) 924-8252
Fax: (416) 924-6597
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786

ontario@terryfoxrun.org – Community Run inquiries; tax receipts
oncorp@terryfoxrun.org – Community & Corporate Run teams
onschool@terryfoxrun.org – School inquires

Quebec

Peter Sheremeta, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 207, 10 Churchill Boulevard
Greenfield Park, QC  J4V 2L7

Tel: (450) 923-9747
Fax: (450) 923-8468
Toll Free1-888-836-9786
qc@terryfox.org

New Brunswick/P.E.I.

Gwen Smith-Walsh, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 493, 605 Prospect Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 6B8

Tel: (506) 458-2618
Fax: (506) 459-4572
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
nbpei@terryfoxrun.org

Nova Scotia

Lacey Johns, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 203, 3600 Kempt Road
Halifax, NS B3K 4X8

Tel: (902) 423-8131
Fax: (902) 492-3639
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
ns@terryfoxrun.org – General Inquiries
lacey.johns@terryfoxrun.org – Community Inquiries
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfoxrun.org – School inquiries

Newfoundland and Labrador

Kirk Leach, Provincial Manager
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 204, 90 O’Leary Ave.,
St. John’s, NL A1B 2C7

Tel: (709) 576-8428
Fax: (709) 747-7277
Toll Free:1-888-836-9786
nl@terryfoxrun.org

National Office

150-8960 University High Street
Burnaby, BC V5A 4Y6

Tel: 1-604-200-0541
Fax: (604) 701-0247
Toll free: 1-877-363-2467
national@terryfox.org

International

Rhonda Risebrough, International Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
150-8960 University High Street
Burnaby, BC  V5A 4Y6

Tel: (604) 245-5383
rhonda.risebrough@terryfoxrun.org

For general inquiries please fill out the form and we will get back to you ASAP.